Events Calendar

October 2018

 
Pentecost Wednesday
03 October 2018, Wednesday
8pm
Level 3 Thanksgiving Hall (Mandarin) & Level 4 Sanctuary (English)
 
Women of Purpose Fellowship
13 October 2018, Saturday
2pm to 5pm
Level 1 Agape Hall
 
Combined English & Filipino Service
14 October 2018, Sunday
10.30pm
Level 4 Sanctuary
 
Evergreen Ministry 18th Anniversary
18 October 2018, Thursday
9am
Level 3 Thanksgiving Hall
 
Marriage Preparation Course
20 October 2018, Saturday - 03 November 2018, Saturday
10am to 3pm
Level 2 #02-03 & Level 3 Praise Hall
 
Guest Speaker: Rev. Naomi Dowdy
21 October 2018, Sunday
9am & 10.30am
Level 3 Thanksgiving Hall & Level 4 Sanctuary

September 2018

 
Emmanuel@Everitt Prayer Meeting
26 September 2018, Wednesday
8pm
Emmanuel@Everitt
 
基督教教育课程【马可福音】
27 September 2018, Thursday - 18 October 2018, Thursday
7.30pm to 9.30pm
Level 3 Praise Hall

August 2018

 
Alpha Course
29 August 2018, Wednesday - 24 October 2018, Wednesday
7pm
Level 1 Agape Hall